On my way to London for my second Antonia Mariconda workshop!

Been ages again right? Its all to do with rebranding and tons of work on my business but thats all to come in another post this week! At the moment im sat on the train heading into London wearing my happy face…

image

Im on my way to my second workshop with the jaw droppingly beautiful and hugely talented Antonia Mariconda, you guys might remember this blog from back in October where I attended the first of her awesome blogger workshops.

Today she is sharing her wisdom, running the workshop How to Be Your Own PR.  Having just renamed my business and really wanting to be in a position to share my knowledge and experience to empower women to feel beautiful, i really feel this workshop could give me the extra push i need to really get my brand out there and in a totally kick ass, wow kind of way.

I have tried not to watch twitter too much as i know there was a workshop this morning but there was a few little sneak peeks that got me my usual bubbly cheesy grin excited!

Leave a comment