All That Jazz, Nail Polish Review

Morning!! So my youngest had me up at 5.30 this morning so I thought what better time to paint my nails and try out the new All That Jazz Nails polish I got from the pick and mix at the Antonia Mariconda workshop a few weeks ago.

image

I am always sceptical of new polishes the last one I tried I couldn’t even blog about it was that bad I ended up painting my toes as well as my nails it was so gloopy (and I’m a professional!). So I was over the moon when this beautiful glittering purple shade called Montanas-Jealous of My Clique? gave beautiful results and a nice even coverage after just one coat.

image

I don’t know why I expected anything different the founder of All That Jazz Nails is Jazz Smedley, her mum George Smedley the director of Nail Harmony and one of the elite professionals in the industry, (I’ve been a model in one of her training classes so know the standards in which they set are high). Its clear to see Jazz has continued that elite, professional standard when creating her range of products.

I’m always hesitant of glitter polishes and some are super chunky meaning you have to work to evenly distribute the glitter.  This glitter did look really glittery in the bottle however is like a dusting of beautiful sparkle across the vivid purple, that is produced after just two coats. The polish is even and brush makes it easy to apply, no gloopyness or running although I did dash my toe slightly when my one year old tried to climb through my legs!

image

The finished result is beautiful I love this polish, there is a huge range of colours to choose from, and at £9.98 for a professional polish and result, you can purchase here. From nudes to neon they have nailed their colour collection and now have 38 polishes that match the nail harmony gelish range.

I now have a list of “I wants” from this gorgeous range. Have you tried All That Jazz polishes? What’s your favourite? I’d love to hear in the comments below.

Leave a comment