My #FOTD for the weekend

Hey so im sticking to my guns on this whole eyeshadow malarkey, I did wear make up over the weekend but I didn’t have time to blog and only just remembered to take pics on my way to work #CarSelfie

image

On Saturday (top pics) I wore a kind of lilac grey from an old Dior 5 colour palette and then Sunday I wore Estee Lauder khaki and smoked outer edges with a really dark charcoal.  What I have noticed is people are more aware of my eyes as a feature where I’m varying from the normal bronze shades I normally wear, I’m enjoying playing with colour.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

