#MondayManicure The Sky’s my Limit Mustang Blue

Honestly didn’t look at the name of this polish until after painting my nails, but it’s apt as after today’s Monday morning motivation I’m doing as I promised and making a start to big plans and changes for my businesses.

Anyhow…NAILS!! How devine is this shimmering blue, it’s called Sky’s the Limit and is part of a limited edition Mustang collection created with OPI.

image

I keep smiling at my nails as I type, I picked this colour today not because it goes with my outfit (it doesn’t I’m wearing pink polka dots!) but I was doing some blog photos using my HUGE nails polish collection (for something fun coming up later today) and this was just one of the many I havent worn yet.

What do you think? What colour are you rocking on this fine Monday morning?

xoxo

One response

  1. Pingback: #FOTD Monday Playing Catch Up | Totally Sweet Cheeks

Leave a Reply

