Today’s Make Up looks like this… #FOTD

Morning I went Aldi shopping yesterday (this makes me smile everytime I write it because my other half thinks it’s hilarious to sing “I’m an Aldi shopper” over 50 cents Im a windows shopper haha!)

Anyways there is a point to me telling you this as I’m testing out various make up products from their Lacura range and yesterday grabbed this lippy for a bargain 2 quid!!  It’s more pink than I thought but I’m liking it. I’ll obviously do a full lacura post once I’ve tried a few more bits but for now what do you think?…

image

Leave a Reply

