Morning Reflections in the Sunshine. Finding Strength with a Cuppa & Blog.

Morning you lovely lot, I’m sitting in my garden reflecting with a cuppa and just felt that maybe sharing the reflective periods as well as the happy and successful ones might help some others in their struggle.

I’ve been for a counselling session this morning and it’s left me slightly raw. I’ve had a stressful week, a lot on and face some harsh realities and worries like most people that I find hard to juggle and contend with. It’s simple things like being successful in business, being a good mum/partner/daughter/friend (questioning them all) finances, bill increases, income decreases, Christmas fast approaching that’s my favourite time of year and worrying I can not make it as special as I wish, where I’m heading, what I’m doing and everything inbetween! The reality today is, I just wanna hide in a bubble and I can’t.

I have so much to do. As always I have had stalls pull out of Thursday event, so I need to replace them, I have promotion of the event to do, I have clients booked in for treatments, writing I’d love to have some time to share and a trip to bluewater tonight with my son and his beavers group! My bubble will have to wait. For now I find inspiration and motivation in knowing, that to carry on will make me stronger in ways I may not understand yet.

image

Photo courtesy of http://www.Happypublishing.com TBA k's for helping lift me higher today.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

