Random Roadtrip with My Boys

So this morning as we all squished in bed me and my 3 boys (the man and the kiddiewinks) my other half asked me what I wanted to do today and my answer was to be by the sea, didn’t care where just wanted to get away. So we did, after a morning of little jobs completed and me popping in to the shopping and pamper day minus the boys off we went!

image

We made sandwiches and brought biscuits on the way & off we went, shell picking, stone finding, crabbing and have lots if giggles on a very sunny but super windy afternoon!

image

There is nothing I enjoy more than some time out with my boys just thought I’d share with you all now I’ve tucked the kids into bed and am working on my blogs for the week ahead!
What have you really enjoyed this weekend? And how are you planning to bring your A Game this week? I have the Pamper & Shop event plus a booked up week in the beauty room, it’s gonna be busy 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

