A Bright Lip Balm on a Sunny Winters day

My lips suffer in the winter and what with the confusion my skin is currently going through, battling cold, winds and rain then a day like today that is warm and sunny! That’s why I was super pleased that in October’s Birchbox I got this gorgeous little number from Pixi a lip balm with cute packaging and colour whilst conditioning!

image

A kiss of colour perfect to brighten anyone’s day whilst the nourishing shea butter and protective vitamin E leave moisture locked in and colour on the lips for hours!
image

There are 6 shades to choose from I love the one I have in Ripe Raspberry for its burst of brightness but I really want to try the other two shades and loads more from the Pixi range now!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

