Why September is going to be sensational for Sweet Cheeks Beauty & Events

Can’t believe September’s here already, I’m actually really really excited, having some maternity leave this year meant I had time to really plan for all what’s to come, its going to be SENSATIONAL….

💖 The return of the amazing Indulgence evenings where I get to work with & showcase 30 amazing traders & therapists. More info here http://goo.gl/N68NKI
💖 The start of me productively sharing some of my 11 years knowledge, experience and training by hosting a Fabulous  Autumn/Winter Make Up Workshops
💖 The usual gorgeous beauty treats in the Sweet Cheeks Beauty Room plus some special appearances
💖 Special Offer for September Gel Finger & Toes in the beauty room £30
💖 Attending 4 product launches & one exclusive event plus the trade show
💖 Being a guest speaker at events
💖 A new website that’s going to make you forget all my old ones (it’s currently hacked!)
💖 Some exciting new partnerships that will be of huge benefit to my lovely clients both in the beauty room and at events!
💖 The start of Santa’s stock arriving… Don’t worry I even hate me for writing that its bloody scary!!!

What has got you excited about September?
xoxo

One response

  1. Pingback: A nice bright Monday Manicure to start the month | Totally Sweet Cheeks

Leave a Reply

