September Shout Outs Businesses I ♥

Ok so I thought I would use September to shout out some of the amazing businesses I get to work alongside. I network so much with  fabulous businesses that have some awesome products, services and treatments I figured with my first Indulgence Event being hosted this month it was about time I started shouting about them!

Each day I will share a pic, links, some details and why I love them here in my blog in hope that you guys will love them too! There will be loads and such a great mixture of inspirational people and totally unique trades I can’t wait to share.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

