Day One of September ShoutOuts my official photographer Carla Guest Photography

Ahhh it makes me excited that Carla Guest Photography is the first business I’m sharing with you guys! We go way back, her darling sister Natasha took me under her wing on the first day of primary school and we have all sure come a long way since then and I still love both girls dearly over 20 years later!

Carla is the official photographer at all of my events, including the Sweet Cheeks Birthday Relaunch in June.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

As well as having had the joy of snapping my crazy family

image

image

and me half naked in one kinda amazeballs sexy kickass boudoir shoot (yeah I’m big headed the way she made me look and feel I got every right to be haha!!)

image

That’s one of the best bits about her, her calming nature, her friendliness and her total understanding of the job in hand. Thats without ignoring the fact no matter what the job she puts all her passion and knowledge into captivating it in the best possible way.

Thats all before the finished results, her photos give me goosebumps, the way she captures a moment is mesmerising, totally natural and enlightening. I really do adore them and I would love for you to check out some more of Carlas work, so here are all her details.

Website
Facebook
Twitter
Blog
Instagram

CARLA WILL BE THE OFFICIAL PHOTOGRAPHER AT THE UPCOMING
PAMPER & SHOP INDULGENCE EVENING CLICK ON PIC BELOW FOR FULL DETAILS

20140901-230241.jpg

Leave a Reply

