The Birchbox Manithon I get to be PAMPERED!!

So yesterday I jumped on the train and headed up to Soho Square in London for the chance to actually be pampered and get a manicure by someone else wooohoooo!!

Birchbox hosted a Manithon event in the gorgeous calm setting of Soho Square amongst the urban jungle of busy London streets and skyscrapers.

image

The sun was out and so were the gorgeous ladies in the masses, it was a lovely atmosphere and I really enjoyed meeting the lovely Birchbox team and chatting with them about the boxes, products, ideas and events!

I could feel good about it all too as it was all for a very good cause and one that most of us have had touch our lives.  Coppafeel, a charity set to make sure all breast cancers are found and diagnosed and the earliest stage. Personally my Nan is a survior she found her lump early, not everyone’s so lucky so like me I’d recommend you get a free monthly text from Coppafeel to have a feel of ya boobs just to remind they need to be checked, so there are no excuses! Text ‘BOOBS’ to 70300.

image

Christine was my nail tech she was so friendly and shaped my nails perfectly before really spoiling me with products and choices and I absolutely adore the Models Own colour we picked it’s called Beach Bag. (I loved it so much I went and brought a Ted Baker top to match it after! Hehe)

Then the team spoilt me some more with a goody bag and choice of lush testers to take away! All in all it was just a perfect day I got to meet Sarah Jane Crawford, I got to be inspired and share my ideas chatting with the Birchbox team and I had fun doing what I love beauty (and then shopping shhhh!)

If you couldn’t make it but want to make a difference you still can Birchbox have these gorgeous t-shirts exclusively designed by Sally Paye Cotterell 100% of the proceeds go to Coppafeel!

image

And don’t forget if you want to feel spoilt like me and recieve a box of beauty treats every month you can subscribe right… Here!

xoxo

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Feeling bright in my new stuff Saturdays FOTD | Totally Sweet Cheeks

  2. Pingback: A nice bright Monday Manicure to start the month | Totally Sweet Cheeks

Leave a Reply

