Feeling bright in my new stuff Saturdays FOTD

So today I’m rocking my new top… I fell into a few shops when in London for the BirchBoxManithon yesterday and this gorgeous coral long sleeve number from Ted Baker was one of my purchases it’s matches my Models Own Polish perfectly! Obviously I had to combine it with one of my FAVS Laqa and Co Lip Lube in Bees Knees!

image

Products Used
Foundation Dior Forever Fluid Foundation in 200
Bronzer Arbonne
Eyeshadow Bronzer to define in arch and Eyeshadow duo browns by Dior
Mascara Arbonne It’s A Long Story Mascara in black
Lips Laqa and Co Ltd in Bees Knees

One response

  1. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday.

    It’s always helpful to read through content from other writers and
    use a little something from their websites.

Leave a Reply

