Tuesday’s FOTD, I didn’t like it

Think I didn’t post this one deliberately I don’t like it, it’s too much of a spring look on a grey and miserable day. And the eyeshadow is definitely not a me colour it looks a lot brighter in the palette and it has primer underneath!!

image

Base Supergoop CC cream
Cheeks Arbonne Bronzer
Eyes some stupid Dior Mint Green I don’t like and Bronzer to define over the top of NYX Eye Primer
Mascara Mary Kay Mascara I ♥ Black
Lips ohh this is new from my GlossyBox it’s glides on lovely straight away and lasts I would of picked a more exciting colour but.it’s nice enough for the daytime look.

Mehhhh hopefully what I create and post today is nicer than this, I’m just not feeling it!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

