Monday Manicure & My New Birchbox Manithon Tee

Morning! My manicure today was done the other day as Birchbox sent me this fab Models Own Hyper Gel Polish and I just couldn’t wait to try it, they also sent me a fab Birchbox Manithon Tee which I can’t wait to wear to the event in London this Friday.

image

The Models Own Polish in Turquoise Gloss glides on beautifully with a strong colour straight away and no bubbling, it’s nice to apply and I love the finished result.
I combined it with The Nails Inc Kensington Passage a gorgeous bright coral to make it really pop, I recieved that from Grazia Daily as part of my Monday Manicure prize.
I also reverse painted the underside of my tips to make my nails really eye catching.

Now more about Friday…
I will be getting a manicure from someone else wooohoooo! It’s a rarity I know but it’s also for an amazing cause.

image

Birchbox are hosting a Manithon in association with Models Own, in London Soho Square. They have the gorgeous Sarah Jane Crawford who I love listening to on 1xtra and is now the face of the xtra factor, plus she retweeted my bright red lips last week, I’m actually a bit excited!  I met her before at a boxing fight but I’m feeling confident enough to actually say hello and introduce myself if I meet her this time haha! Pretty nails crossed!

Coppafeel the breast cancer awareness charity will be receiving 100% of the proceeds from all the appointments and all the t-shirts sold! Now if that doesn’t give you reason to take time out of your day Friday I don’t know what will book your appointment here, but if you can’t make it order a fab tee like mine designed by renowned fashion illustrator Sally Faye Cotterell it’s limited edition too amd only £12 buy yours now

Leave a Reply

