BANK Holiday Make Up…FOTD

I’m posting this early because I have been nominated to take part in the ice bucket challenge (thanks Ben) and I figured I wanted to show you the make up before it smudges…

image

Do you like my scary before face haha!! It’s that early I can’t even remember what products I used, ermmm..

Foundation Dior Forever 200
Bronzer Arbonne
Cheeks InStain Swiss Dot
Eyeshadows Dior 2 colour palette in
Eyeliner Lord & Berry black pencil Eyeliner
Mascara Arbonne It’s A Long Story
Lipstick Dior

I’ll be sure to post some Monday  Motivation, a Monday Manicure and my ice bucket video up later on and a pic of how my make up lasted through it!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

