A quick Friday FOTD Beauty

Ok so I’m nearly back to normal.. Not fully there but the blogs are all started. So thought I’d share with you all my Face Of The Day for today a simple look with just 5 products.

image

Base Supergoop CC cream courtesy of this months Birchbox it’s ok I’ll review it properly this week with my full August Birchbox Blog.
Cheeks Arbonne Bronzer
Brows HD Brow Professional Palette
Eyes Mary Kay Lash Love Mascara I ♥ Black
Lips Laqa and Co Lip Lube in Bees Knees

My day to day make up always has similarities different products but same look so anyone who wants to post any ideas or looks you think I should recreate, post below. If not just like it so iknow you are there xoxo

2 responses

Leave a Reply

