FOTD Thursday

Hey beautiful people my face of the day’s not looking it’s best  I was up and out before 9 and forgot to take pics, then went to a counselling session that made me cry (it’s a good thing) anyways, my make up after looked liked this..

image

And whilst because I use high end products even after crying lots, it’s still on I did look so much better before hand. 

Products Used
Foundation Dior Forever 200
Blusher So Susan Universal Blush Gorgeous multi tonal shades I love this Blusher
Eyeshadow the darker of the Dior colours I used yesterday just brushed thickly along lash line quick and simple today
Mascara for the vavavoom on my lashes Dior Diorshow Extase Mascara in black
Lips Laqa & Co Lip Lube Pencil in Wolfman

Anyway I’ll be back later to share bridal nails with you I’m bridesmaid for my bestie tomorrow and get to do all our nails later
xoxo

One response

Leave a Reply

