Wednesday Face Of The Day FOTD

Ok it’s late today, the little one in the middle of the main pic distracted me lots and I had a water fight with my eldest and 10 kids in the street… I lost, we also went to a fun day where we saw creepy crawlies and he took part in lots of activities.

Any who if you saw my instagram this morning, I was rocking this look…

image

Haha attractive don’t you think LOL

Once transformed with a bit of kit, I looked like this

image

Products Used
Bronzer Arbonne before foundation applied thicker to blend definition
Foundation Dior Forever 200
Blusher So Susan Universal Blush
Eyeshadows Dior old two colour palette with touch of Bronzer blended above eyelid fold
Mascara Rimmel London The Max volume flash mascara
Lipgloss Estee Lauder Pure Colour Garnet Desire Shimmer Gloss this isn’t what I expected the colours a lot softer I like it, q nice light non sticky daytime gloss.

Liked these eyes and the make up lasted all day even through the water fight!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

