Tuesday Make Up FOTD

Afternoon, ok this summer holidays malarkey is seriously delaying me getting anything done! I currently have 5 kids in from our road playing with my eldest in our front room while the babu watches and I’m doing my make up haha!

Anyways the first thing I had to sort was my hair, like seriously looked like id stuck my fingers in a plug socket!!

This is how I’m looking before and after….

image

And this is what I used…
Foundation Dior Forever Foundation 200
Bronzer Arbonne Bronzing Powder
Blusher So Susan Universal Blush beautiful tones applied to the apples of my cheeks
Eye Primer Absolute New York still my fav!
Eyeliner Lord & Berry black stoll loving all over this today with the primer under neath I urge it out from the Eyeline to use as complete eye basex then reapplied really fine along lash line. I’m so excited to try more of their eyeliners they look amazing
Mascara Dior Diorshow Extase Mascara In black

xoxo

Leave a Reply

