Week three FOTD Mondays Make Up

So sorry folks I skipped yesterday, if I’m honest after my big Lil dudes 7th birthday Saturday, I was left feeling like I’d been hit by a bus!!

Anyway start of week three and here it is today’s face looks like this

image

And used these
Foundation Dior Forever 200 extreme wear flawless make up, a friends saw my post raving on the sample o got so gave me this for having her nails done 🙂 I still love it!!
Bronzer Dior old Bronzer 030
Eyeshadows a peach coral from Dior with a mix of too faced shades lightly blended to outer corner
Eyeliner Lord & Berry 1001 kohl Eyeliner
Mascara Rimmel London The Max volume flash mascara
Lipstick Yves Rocher Sheer Botanical Lipstick Marron Glaze

Leave a Reply

