FOTD Friday

Hey beautiful people it’s Friday…  It’s the start or a new month..tommorow my eldest son is 7!!…and next week I get to be bridesmaid for my bestie I’m so excited it’s going to be AwesomeAugust!

Sorry for delay in today’s post last minute party planning because the venue I was planning to use cancelled and sorting my tax credits which is well confusing.com anyways.. Make up I have some on my face, this is what I used today and then under is what I look like before (ahhhhhhh 😨) and after 😜

Products used
Primer MAC Prep and Prime Skin Base I’ve been loving this for weeks and you can get a free tester at the moment as they are giving them away again on their Facebook page
Foundation Arbonne Perfecting Liquid Foundation same as yesterday love how this and Bronzer just easy and quick to grab and go together
Bronzer Arbonne Bronzing Powder
Eyeshadow Alima Pure loose luminous shimmer Eyeshadow in Chai

Ok so the next two products Christie git in her Glossybox (my boxes made her subscribe lol) and now we try each others products it makes it even more exciting…

Mascara Tarte Lights Camera Lashes 4 in 1 Mascara available through qvc this mascara is ok Christie loves it I’m not blown away bit it does have added benefits of being dermatologist tested and clinically proven to increase appalearance of lash volume
Lipstick Bella Pierre Cosmetics Lipstick in Mandarina I adore the texture of this lipstick in the Ruby shade I have and love this is a gorgeous summer blast of brightness and I adore it not an everyday shade but definitely one to start the month with boom

image

A bright start to the month? What have you got planned to make your August Awesome?
xoxo

Leave a Reply

