Wish List Wednesday

I’m loving blogging I love researching, trying, photographing reviewing I feel so lucky to get the opportunity to do it. So I thought up another weekly blog I’m going to share with you all its the products I’ve seen on my travels that I want to add to my Mount Everest of Make Up. I’m going to share one item from each category each week just so I don’t get carried away!

image

So this week:
Fragrance Jimmy Choo Exotic
I love the original Jimmy Choo fragrance along with a million other people that I end up smelling like when I wear it! Would really love to try this new version a blend of
Body Nip + Fab Tummy Fix Daily About Gel
Ok so I may be a skinny bitch (it is my frame I can’t help it) but after having baby no.2 6 months ago I do yoga and kickboxing to stay in shape, I also do loads of sit ups but just have these tiny wrinkly rolls round my belly and Im not a fan! I think this product is my next must try for that reason.
Skincare the whole exquisite range of Dolce & Gabbana Skincare
I love the simplistic elegance of the packaging, I love the brand and I really really want to try, exclusively in Harrods I’ll be sure to go along and have a try
Face Chanel Vitalumiere
I had a sample and I truly miss this foundation it’s beautiful so for that reason I’d like to own it!
Bronzer Guerlain have always heard of their Bronzer being rated so would just like to know what all the fuss is about
Blusher Nars Blush Deep Throat it was a toss up between this and orgasm as both rock and are highly rated by all in the beauty industry
Eyeshadow Urban Decay Naked Palette
Another MUA fav and the looks that can be created with this palette are amazeballs! I want one! 
Mascara Dior Addict It Lash
Saw this on the back of my Marie Claire magazine, I love the way it’s designed like the rest of the Dior Addict range and the brush looks so cool.
Lips Giorgio Armani lip maestro in 300 saw this on a model in the Marie Claire magazine and now I want a holiday, a tan and this gorgeous shade of orange for my lips! 

What’s the product on top of your wish list right now? I’d love to know and take a look
xoxo

Leave a Reply

