FOTD Wednesday looking Dench

Morning!!
My bin men asked me at 7am how I can say that smiling (as I put out my bins in my marvel pj’s!! Haha!!) but I’m bouncing back after a weird day yesterday and as I said to him, the sun is shining it’s a nice day what’s not to smile about?

Now just on that happy buzz I’ve done my make up, blogged for u guys, enjoyed a cuppa in the garden and I’ve listened to YouTube videos all morning that make me laugh.  Including loads by Lethal Bizzle which is where I got my title from!  Dench is a descriptive word in the dictionary as well as STAY DENCH being a brand!  I like using the word and I really want Bizzle and Frimpong to bring out a Girls range because all the Ts are unisex and I don’t want Dan to get all moody when his looks more Dench on me!

Anyways I digress my make up today started like this

image

Used these

Prep products
Eyes Arbonne Calm Soothing Eye Gel
Lips Dr Lipp original nipple balm for lips
Primer MAC Prep & Prime Skin Base
Cuticle Oil Nails Inc Vitamin E oil pen

Make Up Used
Foundation trying a new sample from Une Natural Beauty, Skin Glow Foundation in G08
Bronzer Arbonne Bronzing Powder
Blusher a coral colour from an old Ruby and Millie palette brand doesn’t exist anymore which is such a shame I loved them
Eyeshadow Lancome Colour Focus Duo Thelma et Louise
Mascara Dior Diorshow Extase Mascara in black
Brow Powder HD Brow Professional Palette using ash blonde
Lipstick Arbonne Lipstick in Candy

To create this finished look.

image

What do you think? What product would you like to try?
Back later with my Wednesday Wishlists
xoxo

Leave a Reply

