The start of week 2. FOTD Monday

So today’s face of the day a little late it’s been a morning of housework and sorting through tons of stuff and rolling round the floor with my 6 month old baby 🙂

image

Products Used
Foundation it’s the final day using Dior Forever Foundation in 020 I’ll do a full review this week but I have loved it everyday it will be missed!
Blusher Arbonne blush in Dusty Rose this is my go to blush I love it
Eye Primer Absolute New York the eyeshadow palette I used really needs a primer underneath and this is my fav at the mo
Eye Shadow Bourjois Smoky eyes Bleu Rock mehhhh without primer this would be a wash out and just blend off and with primer it is a lot tougher to move a blend. This was a bargain this weekend though so don’t mind too much
Mascara Arbonne It’s A Long Story Mascara live this doesn’t smudge, wand makes it easy to apply, it’s a luscious thick black and makes this Eyeshadow look semi ok
Lipstick ModelCo Party Proof in Kitty love this it’s matt but has a shine that make it look glossy without the stickiness and a moisturising feel that keeps making me rub my lips together (it’s ol doesn’t make it come off!!) I love this as a day to day lippy ♥

image

Leave a Reply

