Monday Manicure

So a few weeks back no I won the Grazia Monday Manicure competition…

image

I won an amazing nails inc set worth £50…

image

And tonight after a long day catching up indoors and decorating I used my Nails inc prize to create my Monday Manicure…

image

What do you think it’s a gorgeous summer colour, I’ll add a daylight pic in the morning.

Products Used
Nails Inc Caviar Base Coat
Nails Inc Gel Effect Polish in Kensington Passage
Nails Inc Caviar Top Coat

I’ll do full review of the products this week as loads of product updates getting down to the nitty gritty are coming together
xoxo

One response

  1. Pingback: Nails Inc Gel Effect Polish | Totally Sweet Cheeks

Leave a Reply

