FOTD Light Smokey Sunday Make Up

Spending the day with my man so a simple subtle grey blend over my eyes with Eyeliner and lots of lovely baby pink lipstick for a light glossy touch to a sunny Sunday.

image

Moisturiser Embryolisse, this moisturiser does absolutely wonders for my skin, I recieved it in my June Brazil Birchbox, and think it’s going to be a must purchase, not many moisturisers make this much difference to my skin and I think it’s extremely affordable too.
Primer MAC Prep & Prime I’ve been going mad for this primer and it’s creamy texture all week! I got this sample from following a link on MACs Facebook page.
Eyeshadow Primer Absolute New York really rating this primer on its own and as a base so far I think it’s the least oily and noticeable when I have it on. I recieved this in my June GlossyBox
Foundation Dior Forever 020 this sample is seeming to last a long time proof that with the right prep under your make up only a very little is needed.
Blusher a combination of a sample size blush InStain in which has a really bold colour with a lighter Arbonne blush circling the apples just to soften the look
Bronzer Arbonne just a little to add slight definition
Eyeshadows from a Dior grey and black 5 colour palette this is old stock but I find most shades are repeated through various palettes
Eyeliner Eyeko London this done the first eye perfectly but was dry and really dragged on the second one thing I’ve noted with this tip is it’s hard to see what’s about to or not about to come out.
Mascara curled lashes and Dior Extase for a more dramatic lash
Lipstick Thomas Sabo this is so soft light and pretty, it was a present from Christie we both love everything Thomas Sabo, my skull necklace in all my pics is by them and I also have a charm bracelet and perfumes I want so much in that shop I considered getting a job there as well as running all my stuff!! The link above is for the beauty page but it doesn’t look like they have it, you can always call the Bluewater store as I write this I know they have it in stock I saw it in their the other day πŸ˜‰
Hair just to add a slight volume I just popped some sleep in rollers in anyhow just to add a bit of oomph

Less products today just for an easy yet pretty day make up. Especially as I dont actually know what we are doing yet πŸ˜‰
xoxo

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Metallic Grey Smokey Eye - It's Yregi

Leave a Reply

