July Stars & Stripes All American Glossybox

image

As this is just my second Glossybox you can imagine my delight when I opened up July’s Stars & Stripes GlossyBox. Last month’s Pretty Pink June Box had left me pleasantly surprised but this box packed full of over £50 of full size American favourites was AH-mazzzing. Everything about this box was perfect, delivery time, presentations (fab as always every detail to the highest standard), the info with the products (although I miss the mini mag) the size of the products and what they were…

image

Absolute New York Perfecting Eyeshadow Primer & Mary Kay Mascara I ♥ Black I’m adoring what both these products do to my eyes. I have tested the primer against other competitor brandw this week and it really stands out for me. It’s can be used on its own to lift and even tone or as a base under Eyeshadow to enhance colour and and male that colour last. The mascara has a small brush but creates a big effect of my eyes the small brush allows me to get in close to the lash line and lift from the root, it’s adds the prefect amount of volume and length to make my little lashes more noticeable. Loving this mascara! (See more pics FOTD Tuesday)

image

Carmex I was really looking forward to relying this it’s a packaging everyone recognises and is known for how fab it is. Unfortunately not the case for me,  don’t like the tingling sensation, my lips are already plump bit what really put me off was the blister is caused on my lip it didn’t turn into anything but needless to say wasn’t very attractive the few hours I did have it!

Bella Pierre Lipstick in Ruby this rich really red really gives the wow factor and lasts 5-6 hours too. It’s formulated from mineral pigments and natural waxes and a steal at just £9.99
(see more pics FOTD Friday)

I am really rating Glossybox and know I got lucky signing up another right time, if they still have July boxes available even if you only subscribe for one month it would be so so worth getting it!!

I hope you like my beauty box shares and review, what boxes do you subscribe to? What do you think the best product is I recieved in this box?

xoxo

P.S I have passed the nails on to one of my Sweet Cheeks Beauty clients to review for me at home only because my nails are too long for the ones I had sent

Leave a Reply

