Tuesday Make Up. Face of the Day.

Woohooo I managed it for a second day, following on from yesterday’s #FOTD today’s photos a bit sporadic as I kept forgetting what I was doing, plus it’s my sons last day at infant school today and we walked the 4 of us as a family so I had to get ready and take pics all before 8.15!!!

image

So the product run through goes like this;
Foundation RMK creamy Foundation 103, second day using this and I like it but thinking may be a bit to creamy for me in the summer months.
Blusher So Susan Universal Blush, my new fav for days I need to be more healthy and awake
Eyeshadow Alima Pure loose luminous shimmer Eyeshadow in Chai, I was rushing and because it was so pretty and easy to apply I reached for this again today I love the way it highlights and defines itself in all the right places, perfect lazy Eyeshadow.
Eyeliner NYX 913 Sapphire, pencil Eyeliner in just to add a sort touch of colour along my bottom lashes
Mascara Mary Kay I’m loving the thin sleek design of this brush and ease of application for a lengthened natural lash
Lipliner NYX in pale pink 854 same as yesterday but I used it to fill my lip this time then added a touch of..
Gloss NYX 22 Natural over the top to add more shine and volume to my lips
Perfume Prada Candy I love this as one of my key summer fragrances, but it just ran out 😦

I don’t like today’s make up as much, think it’s because I rushed it a little, plus with it being Lil dudes last day in infants  I’m emosh!

Toes out Tuesday coming later today and I minxed my toes especially, pretty sure you will love it, did you see my Monday Manicure yesterday?
xoxo

3 responses

  1. Pingback: July Stars & Stripes All American Glossybox | Totally Sweet Cheeks

Leave a Reply

