How I spent my Sunday Evening the Life of a MUA, beauty blogger & beauty therapist!

image

I spent Sunday sorting through my fragrances, make up and hair products! Tossing out the empties, sorting products to review, dashing out of date make up, and sorting my kit so I can start to use all its wonders a little bit more to share with you lovely lot. Check out Mondays Make Up just for an idea on how I wanna go forward with the blog. Plus I thought up tons of new ideas whilst tidying last night, I’m so excited!

image

Leave a Reply

