June my first ever GlossyBox all Pretty & Pink

image

I loved this box from the moment it arrived, a gorgeous brown parcel opened to a glossy pale pink, inside printed tissue tied with a bow a stuck with a GlossyBox sticker. Immediate wow factor and making me excited for what’s inside.

image

The contents of this box did not fail to dissapoint for only £10 I felt they had perhaps mistakenly put in too much they spoilt me with indulgent hair and beauty products including;

image

So Susan Universal Blush
Gorgeous, dainty & fun packaging would bring out the girliness in anyone I love it! Inside is a blusher perfect for summer, it works with skins natural chemistry to create a natural blush that contour highlights and tones in all the right places. Infused with Beriti fruit oil, it nourishes skin whilst giving UV protection and reducing redness!! Plus I got a full size so I’m feeling extra spoilt!

image

NailGirls, 3 in 1
strengthener, base & top coat. I found this really hard to extend vocabulary over, it does its job, it keeps nails strong under polish and the shine stays a few days after application. As an all round 3 in 1 it’s great and easy to use, dries quickly and… Is clear hahaha sorry I have millions of polishes and prep and finish products it’s good honest

image

No hairbrush used just bed head and this amazing stuff…
Got2Be Rise & Shine Souffle
OMG!!! I wanted to eat this as soon as I opened it, it’s jasmine infused scent of divine and it looks like the strawberry mouse I used to eat as a kid! But it rocks for her hair too, I’ve been using it to create loose curls and waves and just capture a bit of body in my Skinny straight hair… Now it’s got body and I wanna eat it! Love this product, go find it in a shop and smell it, it’s cool just blame me it’s worth it!

image

Teez Trend Cosmetics, Beautiful Flat Stiff Brush.
This has an awesome design if two of my fav things… Flamingos and make up so I think they are user cool, they are also fantastic brushes. This oneapploes all types of eyeshadows with ease, is big enough to grab the perfect amount to sweep and contoured enough to beautifully blend contours.

image

Roger & Gallet Fleur De figuire Discovery Ritual
I love that in this sample you get the opportunity to really experience it by layering the fragrances to create an all over irresistible scent. Created by perfumer Francis Kurkdijan this fragrance inspired by a Mediterranean garden is the perfect of fruits, floral and fig. Lasted all day and got two compliments, not bad, I always judge a fragrance by how others smell it on me.

You can subscribe to GlossyBox here and recieve beautiful indulgent beauty boxes just like this one delivered to your door each month, sometimes they are even themed like July’s Stars & Stripes.

Don’t forget let me know you are out there like and comment below.
xoxo

P.s it’s nice and warm so as you can prob tell from some of the oh so dodgy selfies I set myself up outside on my eldest trampoline, I ♥ blogging!

image

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Glossybox July 2014 Review & Unboxing - mintmairi

  2. Pingback: July Stars & Stripes All American Glossybox | Totally Sweet Cheeks

  3. Pingback: FOTD Light Smokey Sunday Make Up | Totally Sweet Cheeks

Leave a Reply

