Monday Manicure OPI liquid sands

image

Wouldn’t be a Monday without a new manicure, I purchased these two lovely OPI Liquid Sand polishes on my beauty haul this weekend.
I also won Grazias MondayManicure competition last week, using a white a pink liquid sand from OPI

The liquid sand polishes are a bit like the shatters…  and marmite!  You either love them or hate them and whilst I can take or leave shatters I adore the liquid sand texture.
These two colours are Emotions a black from the Mariah Carey Christmas Collection and My Current Crush a beautiful magenta like purple that comes in a textured duo set with top coat.

How are your nails looking today would love to see your #MondayManicures be sure to tweet me xoxo

Leave a Reply

