Monday Morning Motivation from Marilyn Monroe x

I remember studying Marilyn Monroe for media studies, we had to analyse Diamonds are a Girls Best friend over and over!  I think that’s when my curiosity, love and admiration for Marilyn began, although I can never watch that song without picking it’s meaning and connotations to pieces.

Well today’s her birthday and so I spent my morning cuppa flicking through the pages of Marilyn Rembered and smiling.

image

She remains featured on my dream boards today and this morning I’m sharing one of the quotes I love that resonates with me most…

image

Have a fabulous Monday may all your wishes come true!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

