Toes Out Tuesday Graffiti Neon Leopard Print Minx

Ok so when I say today is dull and gloomy I’m really not exaggerating it’s been raining since last night and after a few weekends of fleeting sunshine looking out to grey skies and puddles is not appealing!

But that doesn’t mean my toes have to be dull ready for when the weather changes and I get to don my flip flops check my Minx mixture out a combination of Leopard print & Graffiti designs….

image

These will be available in the Sweet Cheeks Beauty Room when I return. What do you think? Do you have a favourite minx design?
xoxo

Leave a Reply

