Special Delivery May’s Harpers Bazaar Birchbox

I love reviewing my Birchbox each month, I normally get home from the school run and it’s waiting for me in the porch and I have a day of indulgence!

However… What with this being a new mummy again and planning the Sweet Cheeks Relaunch and my imminent return to the Beauty Room I haven’t had chance. Until tonight that is! The man is working nights, the kids are fed, bathed and sleeping and I’m about to get my pamper on…. BIRCHBOX STYLE!!

So whilst you probably won’t hear from me again this evening I’ll be giving you a full run down on the products; tried, tested and enjoyed tomorrow.

Here is a sneak peek…

image

Oh and as somewhat of a magazine junkie you can imagine my utter delight that this months Birchbox includes a year’s subscription to Harpers Bazaar for just £12! (I shit you not…just £1 an issue!!!!)

Anyway I’m off to pamper spoil and indulge in beauty delights…want a box then subscribe here just £10 a month +P&P (what’s more we both receive £5 to spend in the Birchbox shop on more awesome beauty stuff!!)

xoxo

4 responses

  1. Hi Stefani! We’re so glad to hear you love your box this month! We’re excited to be launching a new blogger network at the end of the month that we think you’ll be perfect for. You can sign up here http://bit.ly/1k16ZU7 – we’ll be sending along more information later this month! 🙂

    • Sounds fabulous to me I’ll register this evening. I also run my own no beauty room I had a baby 13 weeks ago but we have a big relaunch in June I’ll be sure to create some info to go in the goody bags telling everyone to subscribe, I adore receiving mine each month. Even though I work in the industry it keeps me up to date with brands and trends, plus always so beautifully presented xoxo

  2. Pingback: Birchbox May I Don’t Normally Like Going Nude | Totally Sweet Cheeks

  3. Pingback: Birchbox May Products for in the Shower! | Totally Sweet Cheeks

Leave a Reply

