Monday Motivation it’s been a while …

I have good reason for having not blogged for a while, and it’s definitely been a motivation and inspiration for me, I welcomed to the word our second beautiful boy, Freddie.

20140321-201224.jpg

Being a mum all over again and watching my eldest son become a big brother has been simply beautiful. We have been watching videos by a truly inspirational, funny and happy kid called Kid President, and I think the best and most appropriate motivation I can share with you today is his video Kid Presidents’s letter to a person on their first day here being emotional & a new mummy it had me smiling & crying at the same time!

Now on maternity leave, when the baby is sleeping & my eldest is at school I plan to get in some time for writing I miss sharing Monday Motivation and beauty stuff with you guys. I’m looking forward for what’s to come & sharing it with you all. Have a fab week

xoxo

Leave a Reply

