GOOOOOD MORNING MONDAY!

Morning!! Okay guys after last weeks honesty in finding motivation through life’s everyday challenges (you can read it here) my motivation this week comes quite easily because this is the week my second baby is due!!!

Of course I’m nervous but the thought that we are going to have a beautiful new addition in our family and our love and happiness is going to grow is so ridiculously exciting! And whilst I don’t expect you all to find motivation in my bumps arrival I did do some photos this weekend with my bump and the assistance of my gorgeous mum & little boy that I think will make everyone smile so decided to use it to share a smile today!

20140210-085150.jpg
Hope you all have a simply amazing week, and ill keep you updated with any news!! 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

