Sweet Cheeks Beauty November Diary & Offers

Each week is getting more and more booked up in advance the closer we get to Christmas, the beauty room is always buzzing with lovely clients coming & going and with it being a new month it’s time for me to publicly share the new offers & diary.
The is lots to come this month and I have tons to share with you including Christmas Shopping ideas, my upcoming Christmas Coffee Morning, traders, treatments… Oh I can’t wait, but for now Happy November, hopefully see you in the beauty room soon, if not remember any retail items I share I’m happy to ship 😉 xoxo

20131103-232541.jpg

20131103-232548.jpg

Sweet Cheeks Beauty

Find Sweet Cheeks Beauty on Facebook, Twitter & LinkedIn.

Leave a Reply

