Ben 10 FourArms & Orange Angry Bird Face Paint

Keeping kids entertained on days when the ironing is piling up, the sink is full of washing up and I have a to do list as long as my arm can be hard, but even though I only have one little boy I actually find it easier when I have 2 to entertain so today my son Finley had his friend Finley (confusing is an understatement) come over to play, they are good as gold and have walked to the shop with me, played, tidied up and not had one argument so they each chose how they wanted there faces painted this afternoon. Hence the rather unusual and not normally requested Ben 10 Four arms and Orange Angry Bird. Go google them now just so you can compare to the actual characters and tell me what you think!!

20130819-161341.jpg
Ben 10 FourArms

20130819-162100.jpg
Orange Angry Bird (I personally prefer my red mini version!)

20130819-162204.jpg
Finley and Finley my helpers of the day 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

