Why I have been a bit quiet

Life can be a bit of a whirlwind sometimes and as much as i love writing and sharing all my little moments, stories and updates with you it’s hard to keep it up when life takes hold.

As well as it being the summer holidays where I get to entertain and have lots of fun days out with this gorgeous little monster

20130818-131205.jpg I have also moved into my very own beauty room where my Sweet Cheeks Beauty business has gone from strength to strength and feel all my hard work building up a business that means so much is finally coming to fruition.

So going forward what does this mean? It means I’m setting aside some time to write up all different things relevant to my life not just my business. I’ll be telling you about beauty products, training and business in general, ill be sharing some amazing businesses I get to work with and ill be telling you all about my family, funny moments, days out and everyday funny tales of being an opinionated workaholic mummy who loves nothing more than time with her loved ones and like minded wonderful people. It could get emotional but I think it’s going to be fun, if you have any suggestions on what you want me to share please comment and I promise from now on I’m in this for the long haul.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

